• icon Dr. Uwe Schneider
  • icon Sebastian Schneemann
  • icon Sebastian Windt
  • icon Katrin Görne
  • icon Heike Preuß
  • icon Olaf Seifert
stellv. Schulleiter (Außenstelle)
stellv. Schulleiter (Stammschule)
Leiterin Außenstelle
Fachleiterin ET
Fachleiter IT/FOS

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.